What you don’t know about Dr. Rula Quawas

ما لا تعرفوه عن الدكتوره رولا قواس

Samia, on behalf of each of us at “Supporting Rula Quawas & Academic Freedom” and on behalf of every supporter of this cause, we thank you.. and thank you and thank you.. a million times..

Ayman commented:  Prof. Rula..The teacher, the mentor, the woman, the mother, the sister, and above all, the HUMAN. One of the people I love and respect most in this life. May God bless her and light her path.

Areen Commented: Yes. true . she’s a unique person who revived the faculty and made a lot of fun and splendid activities which increased our love for the university and which will make us later on remember those days with tears of longing. We Love you Dr.Rula <3 <3 <3

Dina Commented:  She is one in a million :))) A super lady that is literally incredible, I believe that she has changed a lot of people’s lives ;>

Salam Commented:  بجنن بس حزنت كتير ودمعو عيونو تزكرت الانسانة الغالية تزكرت الام الموجودة بحنية الدكتورة رلى تزكرت ايام ما نسيناها ولا رح ننساها تزكرت شخصية انحفرت بقلوبنا لو شو ما عملوا ما بتتزعزع محبتها بقلوبنا

Kelle Commented: Dr. Rula has always inspired me. Just when I thought that creativity and fun has disappeared from most university classes, I saw her teach. I watched how she interacted with her students and how much they loved her. I have never met anyone that hasn’t loved her or appreciated her for her hard efforts in teaching, administration, or charity work. What a pity that a class project could turn into such a scandal! I thought they we were better and more educated than that!

Tags: ,

2 responses to “What you don’t know about Dr. Rula Quawas”

  1. faika says :

    ﻛﻠﻨﺎ ﺭﻭﻻ ﻗﻮﺍﺱ .ﻋﻠﻰ ﺭﺍﺳﻲ ﺍﺣﻠﻰ ﺩﻛﺘﻮﺭﺓ

  2. Kelle Taha says :

    Dr. Rula has always inspired me. Just when I thought that creativity and fun has disappeared from most university classes, I saw her teach. I watched how she interacted with her students and how much they loved her. I have never met anyone that hasn’t loved her or appreciated her for her hard efforts in teaching, administration, or charity work. What a pity that a class project could turn into such a scandal! I thought they we were better and more educated than that!

Leave a Message

